Our Summer Plans

6 02 2009

This summer we are taking a trip with Brook’s family to ISRAEL!! I am so excited about this opportunity.  This is something we’ve always wanted to do and we feel so blessed to have this opportunity.  I can’t wait to explore the country for TWO WEEKS and spend time with some of our very best friends. 

photo_lg_israel

Thank you David & Kathleen for helping us work this out so we can go!!! We’re so grateful for you.  WOOO!!

What are your summer plans?

kk


Actions

Information

3 responses

6 02 2009
Candice

Yea for you! Jon and I went to Israel with his family 3 years ago. It was the most amazing trip! It’s so full of history. It totally turned my Bible reading from black and white to color! I’m excited for you!

7 02 2009
Ali

really excited for you….. 🙂

9 02 2009
dad

aw, honey, it wouldn’t be the same without you. literally and figuratively. we love you. it will be an amazing thing! family photo time!!! We are so stinking blessed!

Leave a comment